Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Beversdorf, Thomas.

Title Cathedral music / Thomas Beversdorf.

Publication Info. North Easton, Mass. : R. King Music Co., [1954]

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  b13354395    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access  Score + 5 parts
Description 1 score (12 pages) + 5 parts ; 28 cm.
Series Music for brass ; no. 407
Music for brass ; no. 407.
Note For 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, and organ, or 2 trumpets, 1 baritone, 1 trombone, and organ.
Caption title.
Duration: 9 min., 45 sec.
Contents Seek ye the Lord -- Whoever drinks of the water -- I say unto you -- For God so loved the world -- Glory to God in the highest -- The earth is the Lord's -- Make known your thanksgiving.
Subject Quintets (Organ, trombones (2), trumpets (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Quintets (Organ, trombones (2), trumpets (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Quintets (Organ, baritone, trombone, trumpets (2)) -- Scores and parts.
Organ with brass ensemble.
Organ with brass ensemble.
Genre/Form Scores.
Parts (Music)
Parts (Music)
Added Title Cathedral music