Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score

Title 6 modern Guatemalan composers : [compositions for] piano solo.

Imprint Philadelphia : Elkan-Vogel, c1952.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M21 .A13 E45    Available  ---
Description 23 pages of music ; 30 cm.
Note Cover title.
Includes biographical notes.
Contents Copok / E. Solares -- Canción del pescador / R. Castillo -- Scherzino / J. Guerra -- Andante / M. Herrarte -- Scherzo / J. Castillo -- Danza fantástica / S. Ley.
Subject Piano music -- Guatemala -- 20th century.
Music -- Guatemala.
Added Author Solares, Enrique, 1910-1995. Copok.
Castillo, Ricardo, 1891-1966. Canción del pescador.
Vicente, José Guerra, 1907-1976. Scherzino, piano.
Herrarte, Manuel. Andante, piano.
Castillo, Jesús, 1877-1946. Scherzo, piano.
Ley, Salvador, 1907-1985. Danza fantástica.
Added Title Modern Guatemalan composers
Six modern Guatemalan composers