Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score

Title Anthologia organi : Orgelmusik aus acht Jahrhunderten. Band 10, J.S. Bach und seine Vorgänger / herausgegeben von Sándor Margittay.

Imprint Mainz : B. Schott's Söhne ; Budapest : Editio Musica, c1981.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  b13297016    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M7 .A654 v.10    Available  ---
Description 94 pages of music ; 23 x 31 cm.
Note "Originalausgabe Historia organoediae."
Editorial and historical notes in English, German and Hungarian on pages 5-13.
Contents Ricercare dopo il Credo / Frescobaldi -- Canzona / Tunder -- Toccata / Kerll -- Magnificat octavi toni / Kindermann -- Fuge / Wecker -- Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern / Buxtehude -- Toccata / J. Pachelbel -- Toccata septima / Speth -- Christ ist erstanden / J.K.F. Fischer -- Caprice sur les grands jeux / Clérambault -- Basse de trompette / Du Mage -- Allein Gott in der Höh' sei Ehr' : Variationen / Vetter -- Canzona, BWV 588 ; Praeludium et Fuga, c-moll, BWV 549 / J.S. Bach.
Note Publisher's no.: ED 6971.
Local Note This item also shelved in Reference; cataloged under series bibliographic record.
Subject Organ music -- 17th century.
Organ music -- 18th century.
Added Author Margittay, Sándor.
Added Title Orgelmusik aus acht Jahrhunderten
J.S. Bach und seine Vorgänger
Organ music from eight centuries
Historia organoediae.
Music No. Z.8702 Editio Musica
ED 6971 B. Schott's Söhne