Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record 5 of 7
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Brunner, Roy W.

Title Twenty hymn trios for organ / Roy Brunner.

Publication Info. Columbus, OH : Beckenhorst Press, 1992.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  V574585    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access
Description 1 score (30 pages) ; 31 cm
Note Indexed by hymn tunes and first lines.
Contents Abide with me : Eventide -- All creatures of our God and king : Lasst uns erfreuen -- All hail the power of Jesus' name : Coronation -- Come, Christians, join to sing : Madrid -- Come, thou fount : Nettleton -- Crown him with many crowns : Diademata -- Fairest Lord Jesus : Crusader's hymn -- For the beauty of the earth : Dix -- The God of Abraham praise : Leoni -- Holy God, we praise your name : Grosser Gott, wir loben dich -- If you but trust in God to guide you : Neumark -- Jesus shall reign : Duke Street -- Jesus, the very thought of Thee : St. Agnes -- My God, how wonderful thou art : Dundee -- Now thank we all our God : Nun danket -- O come, o come, Emmanuel : Veni Emmanuel -- O little town of Bethlehem : Forest green -- Rejoice, the lord is King : Darwall -- Silent night : Stille Nacht -- Spread, oh, spread, almighty word : Gott sei dank.
Note Publisher's no.: OC11.
Subject Organ music, Arranged.
Organ music, Arranged.
Genre/Form Hymns.
Music No. OC11 Beckenhorst Press, Inc.