Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Fischer, Johann, 1646-1716 or 1717.

Title Tafelmusik : Ouvertürensuite für vier Streichinstrumente mit oder ohne Basso continuo / Johann Fischer ; herausgegeben von Hans Engel.

Imprint Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1951.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  b13277121    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3    DUE 05-12-23 Billed  ---
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3  Cello    Available  ---
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3  Continuo    Available  ---
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3  Viola    Available  ---
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3  Violin 1    Available  ---
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M1103 .F573 T3  Violin 2    Available  ---
Description 1 score (16 pages) + 5 parts ; 31 cm.
Series Hortus musicus ; 17
Hortus musicus ; 17.
Note For string orchestra; originally for 4 unspecified instruments.
Includes part for keyboard instrument, realized from unfigured bass.
Contents Ouverture -- Entrée -- Menuett -- Trio -- Air -- Chaconne -- Gavotte.
Subject Suites (String orchestra) -- Excerpts -- Scores and parts.
String quartets -- Scores and parts.
Quintets (Harpsichord, violins (2), viola, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Added Author Engel, Hans. Editor.
Added Title Tafel-Musik. Suite, no. 15. Selections