Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
Author Chong, Ping.

Title The East/West Quartet [electronic resource].

Imprint New York : Theatre Communications Group, 2012.

Item Status

Description 1 online resource (224 pages)
Contents Preface By Jessica Hagdorn; An Interview with Ping Chong By Victoria Abrash; Deshima: A Poetic Documentary; Chinoiserie; After Sorrow: A Work in Four Parts; L'Histoire Chinoise; Whisper of the Stone; 98.6: A Convergence in 15 Minutes; After Sorrow: An Epilogue; Pojagi.
Summary Ping Chong's four-part masterwork.
Local Note eBooks on EBSCOhost EBSCO eBook Subscription Academic Collection - North America
Subject East and West -- Drama.
Asia -- Drama.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Hagedorn, Jessica.
Other Form: Print version: Chong, Ping. East/West Quartet. New York : Theatre Communications Group, ©2012 9781559362290
ISBN 9781559366823 (electronic bk.)
1559366826 (electronic bk.)