Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
Author Lewis, Janet.

Title Cases of circumstantial evidence [electronic resource] : the wife of Martin Guerre, the trial of Sören Qvist, the Ghost of Monsieur Scarron / Janet Lewis, introduction by Kevin Haworth.

Imprint Athens, Ohio : Swallow Press, 2013.

Item Status

Description 1 online resource (xv, 720 pages)
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references.
Contents Introduction -- The wife of Martin Guerre -- The trial of Sören Qvist -- The ghost of Monsieur Scarronmaze.
Summary A collection of three historical novels by American writer Janet Lewis. For the first time, these works have been brought together in a single edition, each with a new introduction by Kevin Haworth.
Local Note eBooks on EBSCOhost EBSCO eBook Subscription Academic Collection - North America
Subject Evidence, Circumstantial -- Cases.
Evidence, Circumstantial.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Trials, litigation, etc.
Added Author Haworth, Kevin.
Added Title Wife of Martin Guerre.
Trial of Sören Qvist.
Ghost of Monsieur Scarron.
Other Form: Print version: Lewis, Janet. Cases of Circumstantial Evidence. Athens, OH : Ohio University Press, ©2013
ISBN 9780804040563 (electronic bk.)
0804040567 (electronic bk.)