Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Archer, Malcolm, composer.

Title The organ music of Malcolm Archer : twenty-five characteristic pieces.

Publication Info. Suffolk : Kevin Mayhew, [1996]

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  M7 .A711 O7    Available  
Description 1 score (95 pages) ; 31 cm
Medium of Performance organ 1 1
Contents Festive scherzo -- Draw near with faith -- Prelude on Noel nouvelet -- Communion -- Elegy -- Pageant -- Sicilienne -- A Paschal fanfare -- Prelude on Humility -- An evening litany -- Carillon -- English country gardens -- The dove descending -- Prelude on Aus der Tiefe -- Alla marcia -- Greensleeves (Bluesleeves) -- Cantilene -- Prelude on Dominus regit me -- Prelude on St. Magnus -- A Thornbury fanfare -- A captivating caprice -- Prelude on All for Jesus -- Intermezzo -- Dance scherzo -- Festival finale.
Language Staff notation.
Subject Organ music.
Organ music.
Indexed Term Organ solo
Genre/Form Art music.
Added Title Organ music. Selections
ISBN 086209903X
Music No. 1400107 Kevin Mayhew