Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.

Title Sämtliche Orgelwerke. Band 6, Sechs Triosonaten ; Trio = Complete organ works. Volume 6, Six trio sonatas ; trio ; appendix, trio compositions / Johann Sebastian Bach ; herausgegeben von Heinz Lohmann.

Imprint Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, c1996.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  V508538    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access
Description xvi p., 111 p. of music : facsims. ; 23 x 31 cm.
Note Pref. and editorial notes in German partly with English translations on p. iii-x.
Contents Sonate I Es-Dur, BWV 525 -- Sonate II c-Moll, BWV 526 -- Sonate III d-Moll, BWV 527 -- Sonate IV e-Moll, BWV 528 -- Sonate V C-Dur, BWV 529 -- Sonate VI G-Dur, BWV 530 -- Trio d-Moll, BWV 583 -- Anhang. Trio c-Moll, BWV 585 ; Trio G-Dur, BWV 586 ; Trio G-Dur, BWV 1027a ; Concerto (Trio) Es-Dur, BWV 597 ; Aria F-Dur, BWV 587.
Note Publisher's no.: Edition Breitkopf Nr. 6586.
Subject Organ music.
Sonatas (Organ)
Added Author Lohmann, Heinz, 1934-2001.
Added Title Organ music. Selections
Music No. 6586 Breitkopf & Härtel
Wb. 882 Breitkopf & Härtel