Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
Author Hutchison, Katy.

Title Walking after midnight : one woman's journey through murder, justice & forgiveness / Katy Hutchison.

Imprint Oakland, Calif. : New Harbinger Publications, ©2006.

Item Status

Description 1 online resource (xii, 266 pages, [16] pages of plates) : illustrations
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references.
Contents Foreword; Preface; Acknowledgments; 1. Auld Lang Syne; 2. Family Gathering; 3. Con Te Partirò; 4. Libido Manor; 5. Affordable Housing; 6. Family Matters; 7. Training Wheels; 8. The Walrus; 9. Not a Story for Little Ears; 10. The Waiting Game; 11. Face-to-Face; 12. Doing Time; 13. Live Out Loud; 14. Finding the Gift; 15. It's All about the Shoes; 16. Sharing the Stage; 17. Yes, We Have No Bananas; Recommended Readings.
Summary Katy Hutchison waited five years to confront her husband's killer-and when she finally got her chance, she forgave him. This gripping page-turner tells the story of Hutchison's remarkable journey out of tragedy and into forgiveness, redemption, and hope.
Local Note eBooks on EBSCOhost EBSCO eBook Subscription Academic Collection - North America
Subject Hutchison, Katy.
Aldridge, Ryan.
McIntosh, Bob.
Hutchison, Katy.
Aldridge, Ryan.
McIntosh, Bob.
Aldridge, Ryan.
Hutchison, Katy.
McIntosh, Bob.
Murder victims' families -- United States -- Case studies.
Forgiveness -- Case studies.
Restorative justice -- United States -- Case studies.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Case studies.
Other Form: Print version: Hutchison, Katy. Walking After Midnight : One Woman's Journey Through Murder, Justice, and Forgiveness. Oakland : New Harbinger Publications, ©2006 9781572245037
ISBN 9781608826216 (electronic bk.)
160882621X (electronic bk.)
9781608826223 (electronic bk.)
1608826228 (electronic bk.)