Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
BookPrinted Material
Author Fanning, David (David J.)

Title The breath of the symphonist : Shostakovich's tenth / David Fanning.

Publication Info. London : Royal Musical Association, 1988.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott: Circulating Collection  MT 130 .S567 F2    Available  ---
Description 90 pages : illustration, music ; 25 cm.
Series Royal Musical Association monographs ; 4
Royal Musical Association monographs ; no. 4.
Bibliography Bibliography: pages 84-87.
Note Includes index.
Subject Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Symphonies, no. 10, op. 93, E minor.
ISBN 0947854037 : £15.00