Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information

Title Highlights from La Bohème [videorecording] / Deutsche Grammophon presents a Unitel production.

Imprint New York : Polygram, 1988.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott: Offsite Storage  VID 99    Available  Ask at Circulation Desk
Description 1 videocassette (29 min.) : sd., col. ; 1/2 in.
Series Great moments ; v. 11
Great moments ; v. 11.
System Details VHS format.
Performer Mirella Freni, Gianni Raimoni, Gianni Maffeo, La Scala Orchestra and Chorus conducted by Herbert von Karajan.
Subject Operas -- Excerpts.
Added Author Puccini, Giacomo, 1858-1924. Bohème. Selections.
Freni, Mirella, 1935-
Karajan, Herbert von.
Teatro alla Scala. Orchestra.
Teatro alla Scala. Coro.
Music No. 440 073 206-3 Deutsche Grammophon