Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Raick, Dieudonné, 1703-1764.

Title Werken voor orgel en/of voor clavecimbel / [door] Dieudonné Raick [en] Charles-Joseph van Helmont ; uitgegeven door Jos. Watelet, met een levensbericht door Suzanne Clercx.

Imprint Amsterdam : Swets & Zeitlinger N.V., 1970.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Wasson Collection  b13314014    Lib Use Only  Ask Librarian for access
Description xxxiv, 83 pages : facsimiles ; 35 cm.
Series Monumenta musicæ Belgicæ ; 6
Monumenta musicæ Belgicæ ; 6. jaarg.
Note Original and realized versions of the ornaments are given on confronting pages for some of the pieces.
Reprint of the 1948 edition published in Antwerp.
Contains D. Raick's Six suites de clavecin, op. 1, selections from his Deuxième livre de clavecin, and Arioso, C major, from the first of his Six petites suites de clavecin, op. 3; and C. J. van Helmont's Suite I from his Pièces de clavecin, op. 1, and Fugues 1-3 and 5 from his Six fugues, for organ.
Subject Harpsichord music.
Canons, fugues, etc. (Harpsichord)
Added Author Helmont, Charles Joseph van, 1715-1790. Keyboard music. Selections.
Watelet, Jos. (Joseph), 1881-1951.
Clercx, Suzanne.
Added Title Harpsichord music. Selections