Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951.

Title Kammersymphonie : für 15 Solo-Instrumente, op. 9 = Chamber symphony : for 15 solo instruments / Arnold Schoenberg..

Imprint Wien : Universal-Edition, c1912.

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Miniature Scores  M962 .S364 K3 P4    Available  ---
 Talbott Annex  b13327409    Available  Ask Librarian for access
Description 1 miniature score (144 pages) : portrait ; 19 cm.
Playing Time 002200
Series Philharmonia Partituren ; 225
Philharmonia Partituren ; 225.
Note For flute, oboe, English horn, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, bassoon, contrabassoon, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola, violoncello, and double bass.
Duration: 22:00.
Publisher's no.: Philharmonia no. 225.
Subject Symphonies (Instrumental ensemble) -- Scores.
Added Title Kammersymphonie, no. 1
Chamber symphony
Music No. U.E. 7147 W. Ph. V. 225 Universal Edition
W. Ph. V. 225 Universal-Edition
225 Universal-Edition