Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Streichquartett No. 16 (3), Es dur, Köchel No. 428 = String quartet, E flat major = Quatuor à cordes, Mi♭ majeur / W.A. Mozart.

Imprint Wien : Wiener Philharmonischer Verlag, [19--]

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Miniature Scores  M452 .M69 K.428    Available  ---
Description 1 miniature score (28 pages) : illustrations ; 19 cm.
Series Philharmonia Partituren ; no. 329
Philharmonia Partituren ; no. 329.
Note Critical notes in German, English, and French.
Subject String quartets -- Scores.
Added Title Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, K. 428, E♭ major
Music No. W. Ph. V. 329