Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Record:   Prev Next
More Information
printed music
Printed MusicMusic Score
Author Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Title Symphonie 36, C dur, Linzer Symphonie, Köch. no. 425 = C major, Linz symphony = Do majeur, Symphonie de Linz / W. A. Mozart.

Imprint Wien : Wiener Philharmonischer Verlag, [19--]

Item Status

Location Call No. Status OPAC Message Public Note Gift Note
 Talbott Miniature Scores  M1001 .M877s36 W6    Available  ---
Description 1 miniature score (64 pages) : portrait ; 19 cm.
Playing Time 002300
Series Philharmonia Partituren ; no. 49
Philharmonia Partituren ; no. 49.
Note Duration: 23:00.
Notes and analysis in German, English, and French by Bernhard Paumgartner.
Subject Symphonies -- Scores.
Added Title Symphonies, K. 425, C major
Linzer Symphonie
Linz symphony
Symphonie de Linz
Music No. W. Ph. V. 49 Wiener Philharmonischer Verlag
49 Philharmonia Partituren